

Phone: 033-25609988 www.ddmrm.org

DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

Ref. No.

Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated 05/10/2023& 06/12/2023, the following Committees were restructured

Building Sub Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Saha	Chairperson, Principal
2.	Dr. Debasish Paul Chowdhury	GB President
3.	Sri. Subhabrata Bhattacharya	Member (convener)
4.	Sri. Nikhilendu Bikash Das	Member
5.	Dr. Anadi Biswas	Bursar, Ex-Officio member
6.	Dr. Sabitri Dutta	Member
7.	Smt. Nafisa Khatun	Member
8.	Sri. Prasenjit Shome	Member
9.	Sri. Stephan Hembrom	Member

Anigit Saka 7/12/2023

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya